Wednesday, July 30, 2003

Day 96 - Alex Hole Camp to Mt. Ashland Campground - mile 1715

Read Full Story

Posted by Marko Hauke on 07/30 at 05:04 PM
Northern CaliforniaPermalink

Tuesday, July 29, 2003

Day 95 - Seiad Valley to Alex Hole Camp - mile 1688

Read Full Story

Posted by Marko Hauke on 07/29 at 05:02 PM
Northern CaliforniaPermalink

Monday, July 28, 2003

Day 94 - Paradise Lake to Seiad Valley - mile 1660

Read Full Story

Posted by Marko Hauke on 07/28 at 05:01 PM
Northern CaliforniaPermalink

Sunday, July 27, 2003

Day 93 - Etna Summit to Paradise Lake - mile 1632

Read Full Story

Posted by Marko Hauke on 07/27 at 05:00 PM
Northern CaliforniaPermalink

Saturday, July 26, 2003

Day 92 - Etna Summit - zero day

Read Full Story

Posted by Marko Hauke on 07/26 at 04:58 PM
Northern CaliforniaPermalink

Friday, July 25, 2003

Day 91 - Saddle with trail 9W01 to Etna Summit - mile 1603

Read Full Story

Posted by Marko Hauke on 07/25 at 04:57 PM
Northern CaliforniaPermalink

Thursday, July 24, 2003

Day 90 - Bull Lake to Saddle with trail 9W01 - mile 1580

Read Full Story

Posted by Marko Hauke on 07/24 at 04:57 PM
Northern CaliforniaPermalink

Wednesday, July 23, 2003

Day 89 - Trinity Divide to Bull Lake - mile 1551

Read Full Story

Posted by Marko Hauke on 07/23 at 04:55 PM
Northern CaliforniaPermalink

Tuesday, July 22, 2003

Day 88 - I-5 (Dunsmuir) to Trinity Divide - mile 1526

Read Full Story

Posted by Marko Hauke on 07/22 at 04:55 PM
Northern CaliforniaPermalink

Monday, July 21, 2003

Day 87 - Castle Crags State Park Boundery to I-5 (Dunsmuir) - mile 1503

Read Full Story

Posted by Marko Hauke on 07/21 at 04:54 PM
Northern CaliforniaPermalink

Sunday, July 20, 2003

Day 86 - Ash Camp to Castle Crags State Park Boundery - mile 1499

Read Full Story

Posted by Marko Hauke on 07/20 at 04:53 PM
Northern CaliforniaPermalink

Saturday, July 19, 2003

Day 85 - Road below Bartle Gap to Ash Camp - mile 1473

Read Full Story

Posted by Marko Hauke on 07/19 at 04:52 PM
Northern CaliforniaPermalink

Friday, July 18, 2003

Day 84 - Burney Falls State Park to Road below Bartle Gap - mile 1448

Read Full Story

Posted by Marko Hauke on 07/18 at 04:51 PM
Northern CaliforniaPermalink

Thursday, July 17, 2003

Day 83 - two miles before Road 36N18 to Burney Falls State Park - mile 1419

Read Full Story

Posted by Marko Hauke on 07/17 at 04:50 PM
Northern CaliforniaPermalink

Wednesday, July 16, 2003

Day 82 - Hat Creek Resort to two miles before Road 36N18 - mile 1397

Read Full Story

Posted by Marko Hauke on 07/16 at 04:49 PM
Northern CaliforniaPermalink
Page 1 of 2 pages  1 2 >