Monday, June 09, 2003

Day 44 - Bird Spring Pass to Morris/Jenkins Saddle - mile 652

Read Full Story

Posted by Marko Hauke on 06/09 at 12:27 AM
Southern CaliforniaPermalink

Sunday, June 08, 2003

Day 43 - SNF Road 295’05 to Bird Spring Pass - mile 627

Read Full Story

Posted by Marko Hauke on 06/08 at 12:26 AM
Southern CaliforniaPermalink

Saturday, June 07, 2003

Day 42 - Golden Oaks Spring to SNF Road 295’05 - mile 605

Read Full Story

Posted by Marko Hauke on 06/07 at 12:25 AM
Southern CaliforniaPermalink

Friday, June 06, 2003

Day 41 - Hwy 58 to Golden Oaks Spring - mile 584

Read Full Story

Posted by Marko Hauke on 06/06 at 12:24 AM
Southern CaliforniaPermalink

Thursday, June 05, 2003

Day 40 - Tehachapi Willow Springs Road to Hwy 58 - mile 563

Read Full Story

Posted by Marko Hauke on 06/05 at 12:23 AM
Southern CaliforniaPermalink

Wednesday, June 04, 2003

Day 39 - Tylerhorse Canyon to Tehachapi Willow Springs Road - mile 555

Read Full Story

Posted by Marko Hauke on 06/04 at 12:21 AM
Southern CaliforniaPermalink

Tuesday, June 03, 2003

Day 38 - Hwy 138 (Jack Fairs old place) to Tylerhorse Canyon - mile 539

Read Full Story

Posted by Marko Hauke on 06/03 at 12:20 AM
Southern CaliforniaPermalink

Monday, June 02, 2003

Day 37 – Pine Canyon Road to Hwy 138 (Jack Fairs old place) – mile 516

Read Full Story

Posted by Marko Hauke on 06/02 at 12:19 AM
Southern CaliforniaPermalink

Sunday, June 01, 2003

Day 36 – Upper Shake Camp to Pine Canyon Road – mile 509

Read Full Story

Posted by Marko Hauke on 06/01 at 12:18 AM
Southern CaliforniaPermalink

Saturday, May 31, 2003

Day 35 – Green Valley to Upper Shake Camp – mile 492

Read Full Story

Posted by Marko Hauke on 05/31 at 12:17 AM
Southern CaliforniaPermalink

Friday, May 30, 2003

Day 34 – Green Valley – zero day

Read Full Story

Posted by Marko Hauke on 05/30 at 12:16 AM
Southern CaliforniaPermalink

Thursday, May 29, 2003

Day 33 – Aqua Dulce to Green Valley – mile 477

Read Full Story

Posted by Marko Hauke on 05/29 at 12:15 AM
Southern CaliforniaPermalink

Wednesday, May 28, 2003

Day 32 – Aqua Dulce – zero day

Read Full Story

Posted by Marko Hauke on 05/28 at 12:14 AM
Southern CaliforniaPermalink

Tuesday, May 27, 2003

Day 31 – Soledad Canyon to Aqua Dulce – mile 455

Read Full Story

Posted by Marko Hauke on 05/27 at 12:12 AM
Southern CaliforniaPermalink

Monday, May 26, 2003

Day 30 – New Big Buck Camp to Soledad Canyon – mile 445

Read Full Story

Posted by Marko Hauke on 05/26 at 12:10 AM
Southern CaliforniaPermalink
Page 1 of 3 pages  1 2 3 >